Supporting Eurasia countries in their reform efforts

The OECD’s Eurasia activities involve 13 countries extending from the borders of the European Union to the Far East:


In addition to this engagement, OECD Eurasia provides country-specific support for both Kazakhstan and Ukraine through: 

  • The OECD-Kazakhstan Memorandum of Understanding: signed on 21 November 2018, it addresses issues such as (i) public governance and anti-corruption; (ii) green growth and environment policy; (iii) fiscal affairs; (iv) health, employment and social inclusion; (v) education and skills; (vi) competitiveness; (vii) investment and business climate; (viii) trade; and (ix) competition, state ownership and privatisations. 
  • The OECD-Ukraine Action Plan: prolonged on 15 June 2018 until 2020, it reiterates the commitment of the OECD and Ukraine to work closely together to pursue policy reforms in line with international good practices. The Action Plan for the MoU implementation prioritises work on three policy areas: (i) anti-corruption, (ii) governance and rule of law, and (iii) investment and business climate.


MoU: Kazakhstan
Action Plan: Ukraine

Member of the Development CentreKazakhstan

International Transport Forum and Joint OECD/ITF Transport Research Committee : Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Ukraine

Global Forum on Transparency and Exchange of Information for Tax Purposes: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Ukraine
Other forms of engagement:

Eurasia countries engagement in regional activities

Anti-Corruption Network for Eastern Europe and Central Asia (ACN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about ACN

GREEN Action Programme in Eastern Europe, the Caucasus and Central Asia (EaP GREEN)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russian Federation, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan.

Read more about EaP GREEN

OECD Eurasia Competitiveness Programme (ECP)

CAI: Afghanistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Mongolia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

EESCI: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova and Ukraine.

Read more about ECP
Access ECP publications

SIGMA (Support for Improvement in Governance and Management)

Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, and Ukraine.

Read more about SIGMA

至尊百家乐走势图 牛牛热牛牛碰 广东11选5专家推荐 陕西快乐十分昨天开奖 单注守号中大奖 彩票微信群 ewin棋牌最新版 六合小天才 北京pK10开奖历史记录 限价房赚钱 双色球已开奖号码查询 kenshi初期怎么做商人赚钱 西甲历史射手榜 摆摊卖水果汁赚钱不 排列五走势图综合版啥 网上现在卖什么最赚钱吗 北京pk10三分彩计划