Who's Who



European Commission



Ministers and National Delegations

Cyrus - Mr. Evangelos Savva, Ambassador of the Republic of Cyprus in Finland

Czech Republic - Mr. Stanislav Stech, Deputy Minister of Education, Youth and Sports

Denmark - Ms. Ellen Trane Nørby, Minister for Children, Education and Gender Equality

Estonia - Mr. Mart Laidmets, Deputy Secretary-General for General and Vocational Education

France - Mr. Gilles Braun, Inspecteur général de l'Education nationale

Germany - Ms. Kornelia Haugg, Director-General for Vocational Training and Lifelong Learning, Federal Ministry of Education and Research

Hungary - Mr. Gábor Kerpen, Chief Adviser on Education to the Minister of Human Capacities

Iceland - Ms. Ásta Magnúsdóttir, Permanent Secretary, Minister of Education, Science and Culture

India - Mr. Ashok Kumar Sharma, Ambassador of India in Finland and Estonia

Latvia - Mr. U?is Bambe, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Latvia in Finland

Lithuania - Ms. Audron? Pitr?nien?, Minister of Education and Science

Luxembourg - Mr. Michel Lanners, Premier Conseiller de Gouvernement, Ministère de l’Éducation nationale, de l'Enfance et de la jeunesse

Mexico - Ms. Norma Bertha Pensado Moreno, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Mexico in Finland

New Zealand - Ms. Hekia Parata, Minister of Education

People's Republic of China - Mr. Gao Yuhang, First Secretary of Embassy of People's Republic of China in Finland

Poland - Ms. Ewa Dudek, Undersecretary of State in the Ministry of National Education

Romania - Mr. Emil Florin Albot?, Secretary of State of Education

Slovak Republic - Ms. Romana Kanovska, State Secretary of Education

South Africa - Mr. Ngwako Monakhisi, Counsellor to the Ambassador of the South Africa in Finland

Sweden - Mr. Roger Mörtvik, State Secretary to the Minister for Upper Secondary School and Adult Education and Training

Switzerland - Ms. Elisabeth Baume-Schneider, Ministre de la Formation, de la Culture et des Sports




  • Ms. Marita Aho
    Vice Chair of the BIAC Education Committee; Senior Adviser, Education and Skills

Facilitators, Rapporteurs, Keynote Speakers and Invited Experts

  • Ms. Karen Cator
    President and CEO, Digital Promise / Formerly EdTech lead at US DoE
  • Mr. Chris Dede
    Wirth Professor in Learning Technologies, Harvard Graduate School of Education

Industry Leaders

  • Ms. Martina Roth
    Senior Director, Global Strategy, Research and Policy, Corporate Affairs Group, Intel Corporation
至尊百家乐走势图 脉动棋牌手机客户下载 今天四川金7乐开奖结果 七星彩走势图开奖 舟山星空棋牌五十k 杰克棋牌最新版本 河源紫金顺风车赚钱 宜昌女人做什么赚钱 彩票极速快3 黄金棋牌下载 拍小视频赚钱 吸睛 最新开奖号码查询 湖北十一选五开奖结果历史开奖记录 云南11选5 能算股票涨跌幅的软件 怎么玩腾讯视频赚钱的 重庆百变王牌高手技巧